Lorette Sulla
Monday, August 8, 2011
Supermoto vs. Sportbike?
what do you like better, and why? just wondering. personally, I like supermoto more, I'm a big fan of the KTM SMC 690 and a modified CRF450R SM. Sportbikes are fun, but you can't "back it out" (drift) on a sportbike.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment