I want to race and need to know what is legal. i live in vegas. im talkin about the ktm 150sx by the way. also should i just skip the 150 and just get a 250 2 stroke. im on a budget and dont want to get bored with it. does it have good power? how is handling? thanks for all answers.
No comments:
Post a Comment