Saturday, August 13, 2011
Do you ever get tired of people who misrepresent you?
yeah i do...i'm a single mom and i get tired married women and certain people trying to make seem like i'm a ho or that i am on welfare or some crazy crap like that just because there are single black mothers out there who dont do **** i hate being grouped in with them. I am a very well educated woman with a job and i take care of my kids so it shouldn't matter if i had them out of wedlock. they equate being a sbm with being a "hoodrat" or "ghetto" and thats not true. It does make it harder for us real women that actually do the damn thing! half the time i wish i could just teach those girls a lesson in self image and being independent and having some damn common sense!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment