Why do people at school call me weird and stupid? My mom said it might be because they're jealous and they just want an excuse to bring me down. I'm funny, nice and a little ditzy...but I'm not a stupid person whatsoever and I know friends at school know this because I get good grades. I've also been told I'm pretty before. Any thoughts?
No comments:
Post a Comment