Wednesday, August 10, 2011

Is there a way to softmod an xbox original without a game like tom clancy or a memory card?

I was thinking along the lines of removing the HD from the xbox and inserting it it to my computer and loading the software needed. does anyone know a way.

No comments:

Post a Comment